Out of Stock

Aldous Harding – Warm Chris


ALDOUS HARDING / WARM CHRIS Aldous Harding Announces Details Of A New Studio Album, The Follow-Up To 2019’S Acclaimed Designer. For Warm Chris, The New Zealand Musician Reunited With Producer John Parish, Continuing A Professional Partnership That Began In 2017 And Has Forged Pivotal Bodies Of Work (2017’S Party And The Aforementioned Designer). All Ten Tracks Were Recorded At Rockfield Studios And Includes Contributions From H. Hawkline, Seb Rochford, Gavin Fitzjohn, John And Hopey Parish And Jason Williamson (Sleaford Mods).

Out of stock

This product is out of stock. Please get in touch with us about possibility of restock.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 191400039117 Categories: , , , Tag:


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





1 Ennui
2 Tick Tock
3 Fever
4 Warm Chris
5 Lawn
6 Passion Babe
7 She’ll Be Coming Round the Mountain
8 Staring at the Henry Moore
9 Bubbles
10 Leathery Whip

Albums By Same Artist: Aldous Harding

Collection: 4AD