Out of Stock

Beck – Hyperspace (Silver Vinyl)


Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Silver

Music journalists describe the album as synth-pop and vaporwave aesthetic inspired, though Beck draws from several genres. The album art reflects this style, featuring Beck in front of a Toyota Celica, with the album’s title in blocky Japanese script. Thematically, Hyperspace explores heartbreak, sincerity, solitude and Beck’s relation to them. Guest vocalists for the album include Chris Martin, Sky Ferreira, Pharrell Williams, Terrell Hines, Alex Lilly and Roger Joseph Manning Jr.

In August 2020 Beck released an accompanying visual album titled Hyperspace: A.I. Exploration in collaboration with NASA JPL, featuring artifical intelligence generated space imagery and two new songs.

Out of stock

This product is out of stock. Please get in touch with us about possibility of restock.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 602577692505 Categories: , , ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information






A1 Hyperlife 1:37
A2 Uneventful Days 3:17
A3 Saw Lightning 4:02
A4 Die Waiting 4:05
A5 Chemical 4:19
A6 See Through 3:39
B1 Hyperspace 2:45
B2 Stratosphere 3:57
B3 Dark Places 3:46
B4 Star 2:51
B5 Everlasting Nothing 5:00