Chet Baker – Albert’s House


BLACK VINYL. Chet Baker is highly regarded as one of jazz’s greatest trumpet players recording numerous albums over his 35-year recording career. Recorded in 1969, Albert’s House features 11 instrumental compositions by Steve Allen who produced the recording session to assist Baker in restarting his career after a horrific dental injury in ’68. The LP hasn’t been reissued on vinyl for years.

Only 1 left in stock

Yes we have ready stock for this product. Usually ship within 1-2 business days.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 0089353500825 Categories: , , ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





Side A
1 Albert’s House
2 Farewell, San Francisco
3 Time
4 I Should Have Told You So
5 How Dare You Sir
6 End of the Line
Side B
7 Pretty People
8 Sunday in Town
9 A Man Who Used to Be
10 Never Had This Feeling Before
11 Life
12 Nice Little Girls

Albums By Same Artist: Chet Baker