Out of Stock

Donna Summer – Crayons


Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Insert, 15th Anniversary Edition
Crayons is the seventh studio album by the Queen of Disco, Donna Summer. It was her first full-length studio album in fourteen years. Summer worked with a number of different producers and songwriters on the album, including Greg Kurstin (Adele, Paul McCartney, Pink & Foo Fighters a.o.), J.R. Rotem (Bad Bunny, Linkin Park & Rihanna a.o.), Wayne Hector (Nicki Minaj, One Direction & Westlife a.o.), and Toby Gad (John Legend, Fergie & Beyonce a.o.) and Lester Mendez (Shakira & Nelly Furtado a.o.). The album included four singles in total, “I’m A Fire”, “Stamp Your Feet”, “It’s Only Love” and “Fame (The Game)”. The title track contains a guest performance by Ziggy Marley. Crayons is available on vinyl for the first time as a 15th anniversary edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on translucent pink coloured vinyl

Out of stock

This product is out of stock. Please get in touch with us about possibility of restock.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 8719262024717 Categories: , , ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





Side A
1. Stamp Your Feet
2. Mr. Music
3. Crayons (Ft. Ziggy Marley)
4. The Queen is Back
5. Fame (the Game)
6. Sand On My Feet
7. Drivin’ Down Brazil
Side B
8. I’m a Fire
9. Slide Over Backwards
10. Science of Love
11. Be Myself Again
12. Bring Down the Reign

Albums By Same Artist: Donna Summer

Collection: Music On Vinyl