Out of Stock

Everything But The Girl – Eden


2021 reissue, high fidelity
Half-speed mastering , 180 gm vinyl

Vinyl LP pressing. Originally released on 4 June 1984 on Blanco y Negro Records, Eden was British duo Everything But the Girl’s debut studio album, produced by Robin Millar (Sade, Fine Young Cannibals).

This reissue, now coming out on the bands own Buzzin’ Fly label, has been remastered and cut at half-speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road. The album contains the single “Each and Every One”, which peaked at number 28 on the UK Singles Chart. The cover design was created by lead singer Tracey Thorn’s former bandmate in the Marine Girls, Jane Fox.

Out of stock

This product is out of stock. Please get in touch with us about possibility of restock.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 5060516095865 Categories: , , , Tags: ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information






A1 Each And Every One
A2 Bittersweet
A3 Tender Blue
A4 Another Bridge
A5 The Spice Of Life
A6 The Dustbowl
B1 Crabwalk
B2 Even So
B3 Frost And Fire
B4 Fascination
B5 I Must Confess
B6 Soft Touch

Albums By Same Artist: Everything But The Girl

Collection: Buzzin Fly Records

No products were found matching your selection.