Out of Stock

Glen Campbell – Wichita Lineman


Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180 Gram Vinyl

Wichita Lineman is the twelfth album by American singer-guitarist Glen Campbell, released in 1968 by Capitol Records.

Out of stock

This product is out of stock. Please get in touch with us about possibility of restock.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 0602557280913 Categories: , , ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information






A1 Wichita Lineman 3:08
Written-By – Jim Webb*
A2 (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay 2:35
Written-By – Otis Redding, Steve Cropper
A3 If You Go Away 2:07
Lyrics By [English] – Rod McKuen
Written-By – Jacques Brel
A4 Ann 1:56
Written-By – Billy Edd Wheeler
A5 Words 2:50
Written-By – B. Gibb – R. Gibb – M. Gibb*
A6 Fate Of Man 2:38
Written-By – Glen Campbell
B1 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife 2:45
Written-By – Chris Gantry
B2 The Straight Life 2:55
Written-By – Sonny Curtis
B3 Reason To Believe 2:20
Written-By – Tim Hardin
B4 You Better Sit Down Kids 3:13
Written-By – Sonny Bono
B5 That’s Not Home 2:35
Written-By – Billy Graham*