Back Order

Hank Mobley – No Room for Squares


Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Limited vinyl LP repressing. Originally released in 1963 by tenor saxophonist, Hank Mobley, NO ROOM FOR SQUARES features Lee Morgan and Donald Byrd on trumpet, Andrew Hill and Herbie Hancock on piano, John Ore and Butch Warren on bass and Philly Joe Jones on drums.

This product is on back order. Due to increased global demand and reduced production caused by Covid-19, we stop taking in back orders. Please get in touch with us about possibility of restock.

SKU: 0602537899210 Categories: , , , , Tag:

Additional information




Albums By Same Artist: Hank Mobley

Collection: Blue Note