Meat Loaf – Blind Before I Stop


180 gram audiophile black vinyl. It was the 1986 album Blind Before I Stop on which Meat Loaf fully embraced the Eighties sound. The album included four singles – “Rock ‘n Roll Mercenaries” (with John Parr), “Blind Before I Stop”, “Getting Away With Murder” and “Special Girl”.

Only 1 left in stock

Yes we have ready stock for this product. Usually ship within 1-2 business days.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 8719262024724 Categories: , , , Tag:


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





Side A
1. Execution Day
2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Mercenaries (With John Parr)
3. Getting Away With Murder
4. One More Kiss (Night of the Soft Parade)
5. Blind Before I Stop
Side B
6. Burning Down
7. Standing On the Outside
8. Masculine
9. Man and a Woman
10. Special Girl
11. Rock ‘N’ Roll Hero

Albums By Same Artist: Meat Loaf

Collection: Music On Vinyl