Out of Stock

Meat Loaf – Blind Before I Stop (Colour Vinyl)


Coloured Vinyl, limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on gold and black marbled vinyl. The package includes an insert with song lyrics.

Out of stock

This product is out of stock. Please get in touch with us about possibility of restock.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 8719262015951 Categories: , , ,

Additional information





1. Execution Day
2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Mercenaries (With John Parr)
3. Getting Away With Murder
4. One More Kiss (Night of the Soft Parade)
5. Blind Before I Stop
6. Burning Down
7. Standing On the Outside
8. Masculine
9. Man and a Woman
10. Special Girl
11. Rock ‘N’ Roll Hero

Albums By Same Artist: Meat Loaf

Collection: Music On Vinyl