Modern Talking – Back For Gold


Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Only 1 left in stock

Yes we have ready stock for this product. Usually ship within 1-2 business days.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 0889854347017 Categories: , , , Tag:


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





Side A
1. Brother Louie
2. You’re My Heart You’re My Soul
3. Cheri Cheri Lady
4. You Can Win If You Want
5. Atlantis is Calling
6. Geronimo’s Cadillac
Side B
7. Modern Talking Pop Titan Megamix 2k17 (Full Long Version)
8. Modern Talking Pop Titan Megamix 2k17 (3-Track DJ Promo)
9. Modern Talking Pop Titan Megamix 2k17 (Chorus Short MX)