OST – Passengers (Colour Vinyl)


Passengers is a 2016 blockbuster science fiction adventure film directed by Morten Tyldum (The Imitation Game) and written by Jon Spaihts. It stars Jennifer Lawrence, Chris Pratt, Michael Sheen, Laurence Fishburne and Andy García a.o. The story is about a malfunction in a sleeping pod on a spacecraft traveling to a distant colony planet that causes one passenger to wake up 90 years early.

The film has been nominated for two Oscars at the 89th Academy Awards, including Best Original Score and Best Production Design. The score is produced by multiple Grammy and Golden Globe winner Thomas Newman (American Beauty, Shawshank Redemption, 1917, Skyfall). Newman primarily used piano and electronic instrumentation for the 96-minute score, but occasionally expanded to a full orchestra, utilizing more than 60 string players and 13 brass musicians. Passengers is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on silver colored vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve and includes an insert.

Only 1 left in stock

Yes we have ready stock for this product. Usually ship within 1-2 business days.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 8719262026575 Categories: , , ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





1 Side A
1. the Starship Avalon (Main Title)
2. Hibernation Pod 1625
3. Command Ring
4. Rate 2 Mechanic
5. Awake for 7 Days
6. Crystalline
7. Precious Metals
Side B
1. Aurora
2. Robot Questions
3. the Sleeping Girl
4. Build a House and Live in It
5. I Tried Not to
6. Spacewalk
Side C
1. Passengers
2. 50% of Light Speed
3. Cascade Failure
4. Zero-Gravity
5. Never Happy Here
6. Red Giant
7. Looking for Wrong
8. Chrysler BLDG
Side D
1. Untethered
2. You Brought Me Back
3. Starlit
4. Accidental Happiness
5. Sugarcoat the Galaxy (End Title)