Out of Stock

Post Malone – Stoney (Orange Vinyl)


Gatefold double LP on orange vinyl

Republic Records presents Post Malone’s debut full-length LP Stoney. Malone has had a monumental year including scoring his first Top 10 with “Congratulations” on the Billboard Hot 100 charts, joining Justin Bieber, Fetty Wap & Jazz Cartier on tour, and performing on Jimmy Kimmel LIVE!. The album features certified platinum “Congratulations” featuring Quavo and the 4X platinum-selling single “White Iverson.”

Out of stock

This product is out of stock. Please get in touch with us about possibility of restock.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 602557265842 Categories: , , ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.


A1 Broken Whiskey Glass
A2 Big Lie
A3 Deja Vu
A4 No Option
B1 Cold
B2 White Iverson
B3 I Fall Apart
C1 Patient
C2 Go Flex
C3 Feel
C4 Too Young
D1 Congratulations
D2 Up There
D3 Yours Truly, Austin Pos

Albums By Same Artist: Post Malone