Out of Stock

Queen – Bohemian Rhapsody The Original Soundtrack (Picture Disc 2LP)


2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Picture Disc

A 2-disc LP with 180-gram heavy-duty picture disc specifications. The record board is stored in a double-page spread gate fold sleeve that is cut out so that the board surface of the LP can be seen.

Out of stock

This product is out of stock. Please get in touch with us about possibility of restock.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 4988031329610 Categories: , , , Tags: ,

Additional information





Disc 01
01. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
02. Somebody to love
03. Doing All Right … Revised (Smile)
04. Keep Yourself Alive (Live at the Rainbow)
05. Killer Queen
06. Fat Bottomed Girls (Live in Paris)
07. Bohemian Rhapsody
08. Now I’m Here (Live at the Hammersmith Odeon)
09. A desire named love
10. Love of My Life (Rock in Rio)
Disc 02
01. We Will Rock You (Movie Mix)
02. Another one bites the hell
03. Break Free (Departure to Freedom)
04. Under Pressure (Queen & David Bowie)
05. Live Forever
06. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid)
08. AY-OH (Live Aid)
09. Hammer to Fall (Live Aid)
10. Legendary Champion (Live Aid)
11. Don’t Stop Me Now … Revisited
12. Show Must Go On

Albums By Same Artist: Queen

Collection: Universal Music Group International ‎