Robbie Williams – I’ve Been Expecting You


Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, In Gatefold Sleeve

I’ve Been Expecting You is an album by Robbie Williams, released in 2021. I’ve Been Expecting You includes a.o. the following tracks: “Strong”, “Millennium”, “Karma Killer”, “She’s The One” and more. The album is a Remastered, High Quality pop LP.

Only 1 left in stock

Yes we have ready stock for this product. Usually ship within 1-2 business days.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 0602435503981 Categories: , , , Tag:


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information






A1 Strong 4:38
A2 No Regrets 5:10
A3 Millennium 4:05
A4 Phoenix From The Flames 4:02
A5 Win Some Lose Some 4:18
A6 Grace 3:11

B1 It’s Only Us 2:52
B2 Heaven From Here 3:05
B3 Karma Killer 4:26
B4 She’s The One 4:18
B5 Man Machine 3:34
B6 These Dreams 5:08

Albums By Same Artist: Robbie Williams

Collection: Island Records