Out of Stock

RSD – Jessie Ware – Devotion (The Gold Edition) – 10th Anniversary


2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Gatefold, 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition

Devotion: The Gold Edition commemorates the 10th anniversary of Jessie Ware’s breakthrough, Mercury Prize-nominated debut album (originally released in August 2012), featuring the original album plus 10 bonus tracks – most of which are being made available on vinyl for the first time. These include Jessie’s collaboration with Sampha (“Valentine”), a rework of “Wildest Moments” with A$AP Rocky, a remix of “Running” by Disclosure, and a host of cool remixes from the likes of Joe Goddard, Ewan Pearson, and Two-Inch Punch, previously only available digitally. Gatefold jacket will feature enhanced artwork with new sleeve notes from Jessie on how the album came about and what Devotion means to her ten years on. Limited Edition.

Out of stock

This product is out of stock. Please get in touch with us about possibility of restock.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 0602438908448 Categories: , , , Tags: , ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





A1 Devotion
A2 Wildest Moments
A3 Running
A4 Still Love Me
A5 No To Love
A6 Night Light
B1 Swan Song
B2 Sweet Talk
B3 If You’re Never Gonna Move
B4 Taking In Water
B5 Something Inside
C1 Imagine It Was Us
C2 Valentine
C3 Wildest Moments
C4 Running (Disclosure Remix)
C5 Strangest Feeling
C6 What You Won’t Do For Love
D1 If You’re Never Gonna Move (Two Inch Punch Remix)
D2 No To Love (Ewan Pearson’s Permissive Society Remix)
D3 Night Light (Joe Goddard Remix)
D4 Wildest Moments (Zed Bias Aka Maddslinky Remix)

Albums By Same Artist: Jessie Ware

Collection: Island Records