RSD – Wye Oak – If Children (Red & White Splatter Vinyl)


LP is red and white splatter vinyl in jacket + white dust sleeve + printed insert for full album digital download. Originally self-released in 2007 under the moniker Monarch, Wye Oak’s debut If Children was given a proper introduction to the world the following spring on Merge Records. Jenn Wasner and Andy Stack take their minimalist setup to maximalist ends, pairing gentle campfire folk with bombastic hazy shoegaze, sometimes within the same song. Their assured mission statement makes it’s vinyl debut, on red and white splatter, no less, exclusively for RSD 2022.

Only 1 left in stock

Yes we have ready stock for this product. Usually ship within 1-2 business days.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 673855032115 Categories: , , , Tags: , ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





1 Please Concrete
2 Warning
3 Regret
4 Archaic Smile
5 Family Glue
6 Orchard Fair
7 I Don’t Feel Young
8 Keeping Company
9 A Lawn to Mow
10 If Children Were Wishes
11 Obituary