Out of Stock

Simone Kopmajer – With Love (180G)


“With Love” is a mix of old timeless classics, love songs and two original compositions, definitely Simone Kopmajer’s most romantic album in her incredible career on which she is again proving her different facets as a musician and vocalist. String arrangements played by Grammy Winning NY string quartet. Another highlight are the guest appearances of jazz legend Sheila Jordan and John Di Martino.

Out of stock

This product is out of stock. Please get in touch with us about possibility of restock.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 9006472041511 Categories: , , ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





A1 The Look Of Love
A2 How Wonderful You Are
A3 Until Its Time For You To Go
A4 Opposites Attract
A1 How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
B1 Im Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
B2 Cold, Cold Heart
B3 I Cant Make You Love Me
B4 Everything Happens To Me
B5 Over The Rainbow

Albums By Same Artist: Simone Kopmajer

Collection: Lucky Mojo Records