V/A – Americana Collected


Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on red vinyl
The brand new compilation album Americana Collected is part of the Collected compilation series, which is a collaboration between Universal Music and Music On Vinyl. These compilations bring together the biggest and best names of its genre, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of both nostalgia and uncovering new musical grounds at the same time.

Only 2 left in stock

Yes we have ready stock for this product. Usually ship within 1-2 business days.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 0600753964323 Categories: , , ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





Side A
1. the Band – Up on Cripple Creek
2. Big Star – the Ballad of El Goodo
3. Steve Earle – Copperhead Road
4. Lucinda Williams – Can’t Let Go
5. Gene Clark – for a Spanish Guitar
6. Delta Spirit – People, Turn Around
Side B
1. America – Ventura Highway
2. Chris Whitley – Big Sky Country
3. Alison Krauss – Gentle on My Mind
4. John Mellencamp – Small Town
5. the Flying Burrito Brothers – Sin City
6. Poco – Rose of Cimarron
Side C
1. Band of Horses – Factory
2. Gram Parsons – a Song for You
3. John Hiatt – Georgia Rae
4. Gordon Lightfoot – Sundown
5. Lynyrd Skynyrd – Free Bird
Side D
1. the Allman Brothers Band – Midnight Rider
2. New Riders of the Purple Sage – Lonesome L.A. Cowboy
3. John Prine – Sam Stone
4. Bonnie Raitt – Thing Called Love
5. Townes Van Zandt – Pancho & Lefty
6. Jonathan Wilson – Desert Raven

Albums By Same Artist: Various Artists

Collection: Music On Vinyl