Yumi Zouma – Present Tense (Clear Vinyl/Gatefold Jacket)


Vinyl, LP, Album, Clear

Transparent Vinyl – Embossed Gatefold w/ Printed Jacket. Yumi Zouma, the collaborative long-distance project originally created between friends online, have been self-producing their infectious blend of delicate pop tapestries by way of home recordings since the release of their debut EP in 2014. Composed of vocalist Christie Simpson, bassist / vocalist Josh Burgess, guitarist / multi-instrumentalist Charlie Ryder, and drummer Olivia Campion, Yumi Zouma have returned with Present Tense, the band’s fourth and most comprehensive studio album.

Only 1 left in stock

Yes we have ready stock for this product. Usually ship within 1-2 business days.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 644110044617 Categories: , , , Tags: ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





A1 Give It Hell
A2 Mona Lisa
A3 If I Had The Heart For Chasing
A4 Where The Light Used To Lay
A5 Razorblade
B1 In The Eyes Of Our Love
B2 Of Me And You
B3 Honestly, It’s Fine
B4 Haunt
B5 Astral Projection

Albums By Same Artist: Yumi Zouma

Collection: Polyvinyl Record