Out of Stock

Britney Spears – Greatest Hits – My Prerogative (Creme Vinyl)


Creme Vinyl, Remastered, Bonus Track(S), 2-LP

Britney Spears’ first greatest hits album on creme vinyl. The album includes three new tracks –a cover of Bobby Brown’s “My Prerogative”, “Do Somethin’”, and “I’ve Just Begun (Having My Fun)”.

Out of stock

This product is out of stock. Please get in touch with us about possibility of restock.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 0196587792015 Categories: , , ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





– 1 –
1. My Prerogative
2. Toxic
3. I’m a Slave 4 U
4. Oops!…I Did It Again
5. Me Against the Music (Feat. Madonna)
6. Stronger
7. Everytime
8. …Baby One More Time
9. (You Drive Me) Crazy (the Stop Remix!)
10. Boys (the Co-Ed Remix)
11. Sometimes
12. Overprotected (the Darkchild Remix Edit)

– 2 –
1. Lucky
2. Outrageous
3. I’m Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman
4. I’ve Just Begun (Having My Fun)
5. Do Somethin’
6. Toxic (Armand Van Helden Remix Edit)
7. Everytime (Hi-Bais Radio Remix)
8. Breathe On Me (Jacques Lu Cont Mix)
9. Outrageous (Junkie Xl’s Dancehall Mix)
10. Chris Cox Megamix

Albums By Same Artist: Britney Spears

Collection: Jive

No products were found matching your selection.