Ella Fitzgerald – Sings The Cole Porter Songbook (NOT NOW MUSIC )


Coloured Vinyl
It was certainly an act of genius on the part of Norman Granz to devise the concept of Ella Fitzgerald devoting a double album to the work of one of America’s finest and most revered composers. When Granz launched the Verve Records label in 1956, his first release was the ground-breaking album that would elevate Ella’s career to new heights. Ella was eminently suited to interpreting Cole Porter’s clever, sophisticated lyrics. So indulge yourself in this wonderful collection of 32 songs both written and delivered by the best.

Only 1 left in stock

Yes we have ready stock for this product. Usually ship within 1-2 business days.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 5060403742964 Categories: , , ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





– 1 –
1. All Through the Night
2. Anything Goes
3. Miss Otis Regrets
4. Too Darn Hot
5. In the Still of the Night
6. I Get a Kick Out of You
7. Do I Love You?
8. Always True To You In My Fashion
9. Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall In Love)
10. Just One of Those Things
11. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
12. All of You
13. Begin the Beguine
14. Get Out of Town
15. I Am In Love
16. From This Moment On

– 2 –
1. I Love Paris
2. You Do Something To Me
3. Ridin’ High
4. Easy To Love
5. It’s Alright With Me
6. Why Can’t You Behave
7. What is This Thing Called Love
8. You’re the Top
9. Love For Sale
10. It’s De-Lovely
11. Night and Day
12. Ace In the Hole
13. So In Love
14. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
15. I Concentrate On You
16. Don’t Fence Me In