Out of Stock

Everything Everything – Raw Data Feel (Clear Vinyl)


Limited clear vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2022 release from the Manchester, England-based alt-rock band. Raw Data Feel is the group’s sixth studio album and was produced by the band’s guitarist Alex Robertshaw and Tom A.D. Fuller. Includes the singles “Bad Friday” and “Teletype”.

Out of stock

This product is out of stock. Please get in touch with us about possibility of restock.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 5056167168768 Categories: , , , Tag:


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





A1 Teletype
A2 I Want A Love Like This
A3 Bad Friday
A4 Pizza Boy
A5 Jennifer
A6 Metroland Is Burning
A7 Leviathan
B1 Shark Week
B2 Cut UP!
B4 My Computer
B5 Kevin’s Car
B6 Born Under A Meteor
B7 Software Greatman