Out of Stock

Yeule – Softscars (Marble Grey Vinyl)


  • Limited gray marbled vinyl LP pressing.
  • Includes digital download and poster.

Multi-dimensional artist and producer yeule announces their new album softscars arriving September 22nd via Ninja Tune. softscars represents a new direction for yeule as they explore softer textures and disembodied arrangements that feature their ethereal vocals front and center. The project closely examines the anatomy of their long held emotional wounds for their most vulnerable work yet. Though its subject matter is heavy and arcane, there is a sense of joyful catharsis that emanates throughout the project. Driving it along is yeule’s shape shifting vocals, sounding more assured than ever in all of its jagged edges and haunting whispers, relaying the imperfect process of healing.

Softscars sees Yeule's sound moving in a new direction, inspired by shoegaze, nu-metal, and contemporaries like Alex G and Mitski. The record includes production from Mura Masa and Chris Greatti (Yves Tumor, Grimes)

Out of stock

This product is out of stock. Please get in touch with us about possibility of restock.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 5054429174250 Categories: , , , Tag:


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information






1. X W X 2:25
2. Sulky Baby 4:38
3. Softscars 3:26
4. 4ui12 2:43
5. Ghosts 3:41
6. Dazies 4:25
7. Fish In The Pool 2:32
8. Software Update 3:36
9. Inferno 3:14
10. Bloodbunny 2:42
11. Cyber Meat 3:06
12. Aphex Twin Flame 3:38

Collection: Ninja Tune