Agent Orange – Bloodstains (Orange/Red/Black Splatter Vinyl)


New limited edition SPLIT COLOR SPLATTER vinyl pressing of this greatest hits compilation from the true originators of the West Coast surf/punk scene, Agent Orange!

Includes all of the band’s best loved compositions such as “Bloodstains,” “Bite The Hand That Feeds,” “Everything Turns Grey,” “I Kill Spies” and many more!

Only 1 left in stock

Yes we have ready stock for this product. Usually ship within 1-2 business days.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 889466354113 Categories: , , ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





Side A
1 It’s All a Blur
2 Say It Isn’t True
3 Breakdown
4 Wouldn’t Last a Day
5 Everything Turns Grey
6 Message from the Underworld
7 El Dorado
Side B
8 Tearing Me Apart
9 Cry for Help in a World Gone Mad
10 I Kill Spies
11 Bloodstains
12 What’s the Combination?
13 Bite the Hand That Feeds (Instr)
14 Seek & Destroy

Albums By Same Artist: Agent Orange

Collection: Cleopatra Records