Avril Lavigne – Love Sux


Love Sux is an album by Avril Lavigne, released in 2022. Love Sux includes a.o. the following tracks: “Cannonball”, “Bite Me”, “F.U.”, “All I Wanted (feat. Mark Hoppus)” and more. The album is a Coloured Vinyl, Transparent, Limited Edition rock LP.

In stock

Yes we have ready stock for this product. Usually ship within 1-2 business days.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 0075678637384 Categories: , , ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





Side A
Cannonball (2:18)
Bois Lie (2:42)
Bite Me (2:39)
Love It When You Hate Me (2:24)
Love Sux (2:48)
Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending (2:49)
Side B
Avalanche (3:39)
Déjà Vu (3:21)
F.u. (2:46)
All I Wanted (2:31)
Dare To Love Me (3:34)
Break Of A Heartache (1:50)