Carly Rae Jepsen – Loveliest Time (Milky Clear Vinyl)


The Loveliest Time is the sixth studio album from Carly Rae Jepsen. It was released on July 28th 2023 through 604, School Boy, and Interscope.

The project serves as a “companion” follow-up to The Loneliest Time. It features 13 tracks, consisting of newly reworked and tweaked The Loneliest Time outtakes.

Only 2 left in stock

Yes we have ready stock for this product. Usually ship within 1-2 business days.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 0602458162189 Categories: , , ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





1. Anything To Be With You
2. Kamikaze
3. After Last Night
4. Aeroplanes
5. Shy Boy
6. Kollage
7. Shadow
8. Psychedelic Switch
9. So Right
10. Come Over
11. Put It To Rest
12. Stadium Love

Albums By Same Artist: Carly Rae Jepsen

Collection: Interscope Records