Foals – Life Is Yours


Vinyl, LP

Foals take a fresh, thrilling new direction on with their upcoming album ‘Life Is Yours’, which will be released on June 17th via Warner Records. ‘Life Is Yours’ is the follow-up to the triumphant, two-part ‘Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost’, which proved to be a pivotal pinnacle in the band’s story.

Only 1 left in stock

Yes we have ready stock for this product. Usually ship within 1-2 business days.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 0190296403828 Categories: , , , Tag:


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





Side A
1. Life is Yours
2. Wake Me Up
3. 2am
4. 2001
5. (Summer Sky)
6. Flutter
Side B
7. Looking High
8. Under the Radar
9. Crest of the Wave
10. The Sound
11. Wild Green

Albums By Same Artist: Foals

Collection: Warner Music