Sia – Everyday Is Christmas (Colour Vinyl)


Coloured Vinyl, Limited Edition
Everyday Is Christmas is an album by Sia, released in 2022. Everyday Is Christmas includes a.o. the following tracks: “Santa’s Coming For Us”, “Snowman”, “Everyday Is Christmas”, “Underneath The Christmas Lights” and more. The album is a Coloured Vinyl, Limited Edition pop LP.

Only 1 left in stock

Yes we have ready stock for this product. Usually ship within 1-2 business days.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 0075678638299 Categories: , , ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





Side A
1. Santa’s Coming For Us
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Snowman
4. Snowflake
5. Ho Ho Ho
Side B
6. Puppies Are Forever
7. Sunshine
8. Underneath the Mistletoe
9. Everyday is Christmas
10. Underneath the Christmas Lights