Back Order

Simone Kopmajer – Spotlight On Jazz


“Spotlight On Jazz” is Simone Kopmajer´s stunning new solo album that finds her returning to her roots. The album features the leader of the Tommy Dorsey Orchestra jazz saxophonist Terry Myers, pianist Paul Urbanek, guitarist Martin Spitzer, bassist Karl Sayer and drummer Reinhardt Winkler on a 13-song set that presents 7 new originals alongside covers of songs like “Mood Indigo”, “Pennie´s From Heaven” & “Exactly Like You”.

This product is on back order. Due to increased global demand and reduced production caused by Covid-19, we stop taking in back orders. Please get in touch with us about possibility of restock.

SKU: 9120045196702 Categories: , , , Tag:


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information






A1 Spotlights 3:56
A2 You Don’t Call Me 3:30
A3 Struttin’ With Some Barbecue 4:08
A4 Mood Indigo 4:04
A5 Exactly Like You 4:44
B1 Dig That Riff 4:00
B2 A Gift From Buddy 4:40
B3 Mighty Tender Love 4:17
B4 Poinciana 6:46

Albums By Same Artist: Simone Kopmajer

Collection: Lucky Mojo Records