Out of Stock

Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys


2 LP.

Second studio album by the American rapper and singer, Post Malone. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Charts and features the singles 'Rockstar' (featuring 21 Savage), 'Candy Paint', 'Psycho' (featuring Ty Dolla Sign), 'Ball for Me' (featuring Nicki Minaj) and 'Better Now'.

Out of stock

This product is out of stock. Please get in touch with us about possibility of restock.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 0602567647577 Categories: , , ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information





A1 Paranoid 3:44
A2 Spoil My Night 3:27
A3 Rich & Sad 3:23
A4 Zack And Codeine 3:23
A5 Takin’ Shots 3:37

B1 Rockstar 3:29
B2 Over Now 4:07
B3 Psycho 3:41
B4 Better Now 3:50
B5 Ball For Me 3:27

C1 Otherside 3:48
C2 Stay 3:28
C3 Blame It On Me 4:22
C4 Same Bitches 3:31

D1 Jonestown 1:51
D2 92 Explorer 3:22
D3 Candy Paint 3:49
D4 Sugar Wraith 3:47

Albums By Same Artist: Post Malone

Collection: Republic Records