Out of Stock

Post Malone – Twelve Carat Toothache


Double red and black marble colored vinyl LP pressing. Post Malone’s fourth studio album, Twelve Carat Toothache, is his most intimate and personal opus to date. Throughout the 14 tracks, Post takes us with him on his trials with fame, giving a glimpse into the irony of seemingly having it all, but feeling like nothing all at the same time. In an interview with Billboard, Post explained he wants the new songs to “speak more to how I’m feeling at the moment: the ups and downs and the disarray and the bipolar aspect of being an artist in the mainstream.”

Out of stock

This product is out of stock. Please get in touch with us about possibility of restock.

 More questions? please refer to FAQ page for more details

SKU: 0602445780976 Categories: , , ,


Disclaimer: embeded Spotify player is for your convenience for music sampling. We are unable to guarantee the accuracy of the track listing or that the version on digital platform is the same as the record version.

Additional information






– Side A –
1 Reputation
2 Cooped Up
3 Lemon Tree
– Side B –
1 Wrapped Around Your Finger
2 I Like You (A Happier Song)
3 I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)
4 Insane
– Side C –
1 Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol
2 Wasting Angels
3 Euthanasia
– Side D –
1 When I’m Alone
2 Waiting for a Miracle
3 One Right Now
4 New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020

Albums By Same Artist: Post Malone

Collection: Republic Records